Designing Creations

Admin during the day, student in the evening, and a procrastinating sewer/designer the rest of the time.

Shelving

on April 12, 2011

One of the biggest reasons I can’t keep a clean room is because I need shelving.  I’m very happy to say that I’m getting an estimate this coming Thursday to get an idea of how much this will cost me if I have it professionally done, or do it myself.

I don’t know exactly what it’s called that i want.  I do know what i want and how i want it to look.  I’ve been looking at tons of pictures and i do plan to have some ideas ready when he comes. I know what I DON’T want it to look like!

here’s a couple of ideas:

The main idea is the type of shelving that I’m looking for. Hopefully with these pics and a few more he can see my vision

Leave a Reply

