Designing Creations

Admin during the day, student in the evening, and a procrastinating sewer/designer the rest of the time.

Still Daydreaming

on April 11, 2011

I thought that i would have been able to sew something this weekend but exercising can really take a lot of out of your.  Hubby and I walked 4 miles Saturday morning and I was beat down the rest of the weekend.

Now I’m just daydreaming over my favs from the new Burdastyle May 2011 issue. They have a few things that have struck my interest.  Right now i’m all about: quick, simple, and cute fashions

I’ve chosen about six different styles that i love right now

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

